Title: SAGE Journals Online (full text available 1999- current)
Access to 570+ journals, comprising 292,000+ full-text articles
New journals that are added to the SAGE Premier list are automatically added to your package each year (this is not a benefit offered to subscribers in a fixed list deal). These titles are required to be maintained at the SAGE published list price.
Access to the backfile of each journal, dating back to 1999, while subscription is maintained
Subscribers gain perpetual access, to content published during the years subscribed.
High-quality, interdisciplinary content-All SAGE journals are peer-reviewed and over 50% of the content in the SAGE Premier package is ranked in the 2009 Thomson Reuters Journal Citation Reports.
Some of the most notable content recently added to SAGE Premier includes 6 prestigious journals from the American Sociological Association, including the #3 ranked journal in Sociology, and the 4 prominent journals from the Association for Psychological Science, including 3 of the top ranked11 journals in Psychology, Multidisciplinary.
Access to 21 SAGE Launch Journals free of charge, for the years subscribed, as they are released annually. This offer includes perpetual access to the content published in volumes 1 through 3, and electronic access will start as soon as the journal goes live on the SAGE Journals Online platform.
Access via next generation of SAGE Journals Online-SAGE underwent a major upgrade to its award-winning SAGE Journals Online (SJO) platform. All SAGE journals are available on the next generation platform, supported by HighWire Press's "2.0" technology (H2O).
Description: Provides access to more than1000 periodicals from 1995 to present. About 450 periodicals are available full-text. ScienceDirect covers the following field: Biological Sciences, Chemistry, Engineering and Technology, Environmental Science, Economics, Business and Management Science, Neuroscience, Pharmacology and Toxicology, Physics, Mathematics and Computer Science, Earth Science, Social Science, Biochemistry, Microbiology and Immunology, and Clinical Medicine. Articles are in full text image (PDF files). Please try Science Direct Tutorial.
Subjects: Health Care Administration, Medicine/Nursing, Nonprofit Administration, Public Administration, Science