A multi-source database that provides access to the full-text of nursing, allied health and medical journals; consumer health magazines; newsletters; pamphlets; newspaper articles; topical overviews; and reference books.
Search more than 1,400 major law reviews, legal newspapers, bar association journals and international legal journals. Try an advanced search, or a Subject Guide Seach using keywords such as: Medical Laws, Medical Research, Health Care Reform, etc.
PubMed is a resource created by the National Center for Biotechnology Information (NCBI). Search for article abstracts in the fields of medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, and preclinical sciences. Once you find a relevant abstract, request the full article through Interlibrary Loan at: https://shulaw.illiad.oclc.org/illiad/
ScienceDirect provides a combination of abstract and full-text access to more than 1000 periodicals from 1995 to present including the following fields: Biological Sciences, Chemistry, Neuroscience, Pharmacology and Toxicology, Biochemistry, Microbiology and Immunology, and Clinical Medicine.
If you can't find the full text of the article you need, request articles through interlibrary loan.
Search for articles related to your topic using Google Scholar. Once you read an abstract of interest, locate the full text of the article in our Journal Collection, or request through interlibrary loan.
Individual Health Law Journals
Locate articles on your topic in one of the Health Law related journals in the Rodino Law Library collection.