Additionally, you may want to look at the European Business Organization Law Review. It addresses all legal aspects of business organization and examines the whole range of problems relevant to business activities and the corresponding national, European Community and international legal rules. It is available via ProQuest, and coverage starts on 2001-03-01. You may also access it via the catalog by going to the Rodino Center catalog, and typing in in "European Business Organization Law Review." Then, in the catalog open the link embedded in the title or in "About this publication:"
Expand "Full text access" by clicking on the carrot to reveal the access options:
You can also use the instructions above to locate the:
-
European Company and Financial Law Review
-
European Journal of International Law
-
This is also accessible via HeinOnline, EBSCO Open Access Journals, and Oxford. See the catalog for full coverage information. The EJIL was established in 1990 by a small group of distinguished scholars based at the European University Institute in Florence. The Journal has grown since then in size, strength and reputation, but the Editors' original vision remains unchanged and is distinguished by: its European orientation, its emphasis on critical and theoretical approaches, its commitment to publishing contributions from a diverse range of contributors, especially those among the younger generation its continuing interest in the historical origins of the 'European tradition' (in the best and broadest sense) in international law.
-
European Journal of Law Reform
-
This is also accessible via HeinOnline. Coverage begins in 1999. The key purpose of the European Journal of Law Reform is to respond to growing demand among scholars, legislators, and practitioners of law in the private and public sectors for a forum for authoritative views on law reform in Europe and the World.
-
Legal Issues of Economic Integration
-
This is also accessible via HeinOnline. Full text coverage: 1974-2014. Indexing coverage: 2015-2018. Legal Issues of Economic Integration publishes thought-provoking articles, case-notes and book reviews on European and international economic integration. The journal includes contributions from regarded academics, practitioners, and legal representatives of international economic organizations, as well as selected ECJ and WTO case notes from the Amsterdam Law School postgraduate courses.
-
Maastricht Journal of European and Comparative Law
-
This is also accessible via HeinOnline. Full text coverage: 1994-2014. Indexing coverage: 2015-2018. The Maastricht Journal of European and Comparative Law is a peer-reviewed journal which provides literature which enables both the European professional and academic lawyer to grapple with the special difficulties presented by the concept of Ius commune Europaeum. It aims to give a deeper understanding of the extent to which there are common strands in law shared by the countries of Europe, and offers a forum in which reflection and dialogue can take place about the new legal pluralism in Europe, its new unity, and the strong elements of diversity which remain.
-
Merkourios - Utrecht Journal of International and European Law
